5. With this creative approach, Coca-Cola shows they know their audience. But you have no idea what to put on the page. Do you have any favorite contact pages you want to show off? Trust and transparency matter in marketing. Typically, converting Contact Us pages are short. sir i am a IT student in Dubai, and trying to fix the contact us form in asp.net with csharp. Smart use of information hierarchy to answer users’ questions before they send an email. Analyze & improve your digital marketing -- for free! Score: 6. Score: 2. Today we’re providing some contact us page best practices and looking at examples of incredible contact us pages that show various styles based on different business audiences and intent. Sign up to your newsletter, check out your sale products or follow you on social media. Adorable, charming, and functional, this contact us page has it all! The user should immediately notice and understand which company’s website he or she is visiting. While many sites throw up a contact us page as a quick after-thought, you should be dedicating a lot more time and care to your contact page because, for many brands, it’s the beginning of your relationship with potential customers. When customers face a sea of questions, they tend to click away. Their contact us page provides a quick and simple contact form, an email address to use if you prefer, and various social media buttons in case you’d rather contact them through your social network of choice.Â. Contact Us pages are among the most underutilized and misunderstood resources on the web today. There are thousands and thousands of tips in the Tips.Net network, so chances are good that an answer to your question might already be available. Did you know that for many sites, the contact page gets more page views than any other section? Cross-platform software to maximize your online advertising. 4. Make that communication as quick and painless as possible. This can include: How you started your brand; What make